

**Track Listing** 

- 1. The Final Countdown
- 2. Wings of Tomorrow
- 3. Ninja
- 4. Carrie
- 5. On the Loose
- 6. Drum Solo
- 7. Cherokee
- 8. The Time Has Come
- 9. Open Your Heart
- 10. Rock the Night
- 11. Stormwind
- 12. Dance the Night Away
- 13. Reprise: The Final Countdown
- 14. Bonus Material-20th Anniversary Interviews, picture gallery, biography, revisting the old studio footage

Added: December 16th 2006 Reviewer: Pete Pardo Score: \*\*\*\* Related Link: http://www.europetheband.com/fyrabugg.html Hits: 70 Language: english

> This article comes from Sea of Tranquility http://www.seaoftranquility.org

The URL for this story is: http://www.seaoftranquility.org/reviews.php?sid=4566